After Hours Non-Emergency Phone Number: 1-888-648-7229

CFHC has been recognized by HRSA with multiple Quality Improvement Awards. These awards recognize the highest performing health centers across the nation as well as those that have made significant quality improvement gains from the previous year.

  • Health Center Quality Leader
  • Access Enhancers
  • Health Disparity Reducers
  • Patient Centered Medical Home (PCMH)

Health Center Quality Leaders achieve the best overall clinical quality measure (CQM) performance among all health centers. They are recognized in the following tiers: Gold (top 10%), Silver (top 11-20%), or Bronze top (21-30%). 

Access Enhancer Awards recognized health centers that increased the total number of patients served and the number of patients who received at least one comprehensive service (mental health, substance abuse, vision, dental, and/or enabling) by at least 5%..

Health Disparities Reducer Awards recognized health centers that met or exceeded the Healthy People 2020 goals, or made at least a 10% improvement in the areas of low birth weight, hypertension, or uncontrolled diabetes for at least one racial/ethnic group.

Patient Centered Medical Home Recognition recognized health centers with patient centered medical home (PCMH) recognition in one or more delivery sites.